Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Way I Feel 4-CD Boxed Set
    Ray Charles : The Way I Feel 4-CD Boxed Set

     Ray Charles' influence is inestimable.   This 4CD box set contains all of brother Ray's released recordings between 1949 and 1956.  94 tracks including classics such as Mess Around, I Got A Woman and Hallelujah I Love Her So complete with a 44 page booklet that tells the story of the man Atlantic Records proclaimed The Genius.


    • 1I Love You I Love You
    • 2Confession Blues
    • 3Alone in the City
    • 4Can Anyone Ask for More?
    • 5Here I Am
    • 6Rockin' Chair Blues
    • 7If I Give You My Love
    • 8Can't You See Darling?
    • 9This Love of Mine
    • 10Blues Before Sunrise
    • 11How Long Blues
    • 12A Sentimental Blues
    • 13You'll Never Miss the Water
    • 14Ain't That Fine
    • 15Don't Put All Your Dreams in One Basket
    • 16Sitting on Top of the World
    • 17I've Had My Fun
    • 18See See Rider
    • 19What Have I Done?
    • 20Honey Honey
    • 21She's on the Ball
    • 22Th' Ego Song
    • 23Late in the Evening Blues
    • 24Someday
    • 25I'll Do Anything But Work
    • 26I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
    • 27All to Myself. All to Myself
    • 28Lonely Boy
    • 29Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
    • 30I'm Glad for Your Sake
    • 31I'm Glad for Your Sake
    • 32Baby Won't You Please Come Home
    • 33Kissa Me Baby
    • 34Hey Now
    • 35The Snow is Falling
    • 36Misery in My Heart
    • 37Let Me Hear You Call My Name
    • 38I Can't Do No More
    • 39I'm Wonderin' and Wonderin'
    • 40Walkin' and Talkin'
    • 41Guitar Blues
    • 42Roly Poly
    • 43The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
    • 44Roll With Me Baby
    • 45The Midnight Hour
    • 46Jumpin' in the Mornin'
    • 47Worried Life Blues
    • 48Low Society
    • 49It Should've Been Me
    • 50Losing Hand
    • 51Heartbreaker
    • 52Sinner's Prayer. Mess Around
    • 53Funny
    • 54Feelin' Sad
    • 55I Wonder Who?
    • 56Don't You Know?
    • 57Nobody Cares
    • 58Ray's Blues
    • 59I Got a Break Baby
    • 60Blackjack
    • 61I Got a Woman
    • 62Greenbacks
    • 63Come Back Baby
    • 64A Fool For You
    • 65This Little Girl of Mine
    • 66Hard Times
    • 67Blues Hangover
    • 68Mary Ann
    • 69Drown in My Own Tears
    • 70Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 71What Would I Do Without You?
    • 72Dawn Ray
    • 73The Man I Love
    • 74Music Music Music
    • 75Black Coffee . Lonely Avenue
    • 76I Want to Know
    • 77Leave My Woman Alone
    • 78The Ray
    • 79I Surrender Dear
    • 80Hornful Soul
    • 81Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 82Joy Ride
    • 83Sweet Sixteen Bars
    • 84Doodlin' (Parts 1&2)
    • 85There's No You
    • 86Undecided
    • 87My Melancholy Baby
    • 88It's All Right
    • 89Ain't That Love?
    • 90Get on the Right Track Baby
    • 91Rockhouse (Parts 1&2).

    More from Ray Charles

    • Best Of The Early Years CD
      Ray Charles
      Best Of The Early Years CD
    • Blues CD
      Ray Charles
      Blues CD
    • Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
      Ray Charles
      Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
    • Mess Around 2-CD
      Ray Charles
      Mess Around 2-CD
    • Ultimate Collection (3-CD)
      Ray Charles
      Ultimate Collection (3-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.