Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Ultimate Collection (Vinyl 2-LP)
    Ray Charles
    The Ultimate Collection
    (Vinyl 2-LP)

    This double LP set encompasses some of Ray Charles' most popular, influential and seminal recordings dating from his "rockin'" years 
    prior to his Atlantic Records days.
    Listen to these great recording to discover why he was known simply as The Genius.
    High quality 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


    • 1Hit The Road Jack
    • 2What'd I Say
    • 3I Got A Woman
    • 4Leave My Woman Alone
    • 5Let The Good Times Roll
    • 6Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    • 7Unchain My Heart.Georgia On My Mind
    • 8Mess Around
    • 9I Wonder
    • 10Sticks and Stones
    • 11Ruby
    • 12Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    • 13When Your Lover Has Gone.Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 14It Should Have Been Me
    • 15Take These Chains From My Heart
    • 16It Had To Be You
    • 17Yes Indeed!
    • 18Swanee Rock River
    • 19California Here I Come.I'm Movin' On
    • 20Drown In My Own Tears
    • 21Night Time Is The Right Time
    • 22Hide Nor Hair
    • 23Lonely Avenue
    • 24You Win Again
    • 25C.C. Rider.

    More from Ray Charles

    • Best Of The Early Years CD
      Ray Charles
      Best Of The Early Years CD
    • Blues CD
      Ray Charles
      Blues CD
    • Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
      Ray Charles
      Hey Now - Very Best Of Ray Charles CD
    • Mess Around 2-CD
      Ray Charles
      Mess Around 2-CD
    • Ultimate Collection (3-CD)
      Ray Charles
      Ultimate Collection (3-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.