Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Tunnel CD

    The Blue Cats
    The Tunnel CD

    A superb album from The Bluecats - one of the major bands of the early 1980s British Rockabilly explosion.
    Highly recommended.


    • 1Man With A Mission
    • 2Galluping Man
    • 3Casting My Spell
    • 4The Tunnel
    • 5Heaven's Gate
    • 6Cry On The Wind
    • 7Car 76
    • 8Take and Give
    • 9Bad Man's Money
    • 10Wild Dogs Of Kentucky
    • 11River's Bend
    • 12All I Can Do Is Cry

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Blue Cats CD
      Blue Cats
      Blue Cats CD
    • Best Dawn Yet CD
      Blue Cats
      Best Dawn Yet CD
    • Rediscovered Masters CD
      Blue Cats
      Rediscovered Masters CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.