Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Stroll (2-CD)
    The Diamonds
    The Stroll (2-CD)

    An amazing 65 track collection of original recordings from The Diamonds.
    Best known for their classic Little Darlin', which reached #2 in the US and #3 in the UK singles chart in 1957, this one just one of 15 chart hits.  Among their other well known hits were SilhouettesDaddy Cool and The Stroll.
    They also appeared in the 1958 Rock 'n' Roll movie The Big Beat.
    All the hits are here, along with every track from the four LPs that they released between 1957 and 1960.


    • 1Til My Baby Comes Home
    • 2Shoo Ya Blues
    • 3Oh How I Wish
    • 4One and Only
    • 5Honey
    • 6Girl Of Mine
    • 7Honey Bird
    • 8For You Alone
    • 9My Dog Likes Your Dog
    • 10Zip Zip
    • 11Cool Cool Baby
    • 12You Are The Limit
    • 13The Stroll
    • 14You Baby You
    • 15Every Night About This Time
    • 16Ka-Ding-Dong
    • 17A Thousand Miles Away
    • 18Every Minute Of The Day
    • 19Little Darlin'
    • 20Faithful and True
    • 21Straight Skirt
    • 22Silhouettes
    • 23Passion Flower
    • 24Daddy Cool
    • 25Black Denim Trousers and Motorcycle Boots
    • 26Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
    • 27Church Bells May Ring
    • 28Love Love Love
    • 29Soft Summer Breeze
    • 30My Judge and My Jury
    • 31Words Of Love
    • 32Don't Say Goodbye
    • 33High Sign
    • 34Chick-lets
    • 35Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
    • 36Baby Won't You Please Come Home
    • 37The Best Things In Life Are Free
    • 38Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 39Until The Real Thing Comes Along
    • 40I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 41Will You Still Be Mine
    • 42Tenderly
    • 43For All We Know
    • 44One For My Baby
    • 45Lulu's Back In Town
    • 46You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 47Cool Water
    • 48San Antonio Rose
    • 49Beautiful Brown Eyes
    • 50High Noon
    • 51Wagon Wheels
    • 52There's A Gold Mine In The Sky
    • 53My Little Buckaroo
    • 54Cattle Call
    • 55Empty Saddles
    • 56The Streets Of Laredo
    • 57The Trail Of The Lonesome Pine
    • 58Home On The Range
    • 59Dance With Me
    • 60Kathy-O
    • 61The Happy Years
    • 62Walking Along
    • 63She Say
    • 64Sneaky Alligator
    • 65Batman Wolfman Frankenstein or Dracula.

    More from Diamonds

    • Little Darlin' CD
      Little Darlin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.