Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Stranger CD

    The Stranger CD


    • 1Well We Lost One
    • 2The Arsonist
    • 3Straw Man
    • 4Prison Called Life
    • 5Pain Is Far
    • 6The Mute
    • 7Sweet Head
    • 8Hate On My Side
    • 9Turn Your Prisoners Out
    • 10Blood Vote
    • 112 Days Farewell
    • 12Who's Psycho?

    More from Stranger


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.