Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Speedkings CD

    The Speedkings CD

    The first album from The Speed Kings, a UK Psychobilly band who are building a strong reputation via their live shows.
    This release will enhance that reputation further, as it manages to capture all their raw rockin' energy in the studio.
    If you're into Psychobilly and looking to discover new bands to add to your collection, you won't go far wrong with The Speedkings.


    • 1Charlie Don't Surf
    • 2Kiss Me Goodbye
    • 3Substance Love and Suicide
    • 4Hey Gringo
    • 5Bullet Train
    • 613
    • 7Night Of The Dead
    • 8The Last Ride
    • 9Ladykiller
    • 10White Lines
    • 11Stagger Lee.

    More from Speed Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.