Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Shakers CD
    The Shakers CD

    British Rockabilly trio The Shakers make their mark with their self-titled debut album.
    Here we have 15 uptempo tracks, combining the 1950s and '80s Rockabilly styles, with emphasis on the slap-bass.  You'll find classic '50s covers (Johnny Burnette, Eddie Bond, Gene Vincent), 1980s Rockabilly songs (Restless, Blue Cats) and Shakers originals too.


    • 1Goin' Down That Road
    • 2Cast Iron Arm
    • 3Dig The Boogie
    • 4Well I Knocked Bim Bam
    • 5Please Don't Touch
    • 6Shout Back
    • 7Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 8Break Neck Bop
    • 9I'm Coming Home
    • 10Ice Cold
    • 11You Don't Love Me
    • 12Bye Bye Johnny
    • 13Red Hot Rockin' Blues
    • 14Slippin' In
    • 15Wild Night.

    More from Shakers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.