Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Real Deal CD

    Vince Taylor
    The Real Deal CD

    The classic original recordings from British Rock 'n' Roll legend Vince Taylor.
    This 20 track collection comprises of tracks originally released on singles and EPs on EMI, Palette and Barclay Records plus two previously unissued tracks.


    • 1What'cha Gonna Do
    • 2Long Tall Sally
    • 3Right Behind You Baby
    • 4A Shot Of Rhythm and Blues
    • 5Memphis Tennessee
    • 6I Like Love
    • 7Twenty Flight Rock
    • 8Move Over Tiger
    • 9Endless Sleep
    • 10Brand New Cadillac
    • 11Love Me
    • 12Jet Black Machine
    • 13Peppermint Twist
    • 14Baby Let's Play House
    • 15C'mon Everybody
    • 16Rocky Road Blues
    • 17My Babe
    • 18Be Bop A Lula
    • 19Brand New Cadillac

    More from Vince Taylor

    • Shaking All Over CD
      Vince Taylor
      Shaking All Over CD
    • Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
      Vince Taylor
      Le Rock C'est Ca! CD
    • Jet Black Leather Machine CD
      Vince Taylor
      Jet Black Leather Machine CD
    • EP Collection CD
      Vince Taylor
      EP Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.