Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Original Recordings CD
    Fats Domino
    The Original Recordings CD

    25 track collection of original recordings from the great Fats Domino, featuring the classics All By Myself, Ain't That A Shame, Blue Monday, Please Don't Leave Me, I Can't Go On Rosalie, Blueberry Hill and many others.


    • 1All By Myself
    • 2Ain't That A Shame
    • 3Blue Monday
    • 4My Blue Heaven
    • 5Please Don't Leave Me
    • 6Mardi Gras In New Orleans
    • 7Rose Mary
    • 8The Fat Man
    • 9Poor Me
    • 10Goin' Home
    • 11Goin' To The River
    • 12Hey Las Bas Boogie
    • 13Rocking Chair
    • 14Don't Lie To Me
    • 15La La
    • 16I'm In Love Again
    • 17Swanee River Hop
    • 18Don't You Hear Me Calling You
    • 19Love Me
    • 20When My Dream Boat Comes Home
    • 21I Can't Go On
    • 22Bo Weevil
    • 23So Long
    • 24Hey Fat Man
    • 25Blueberry Hill.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.