Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Man In Black 1963-1969 6CD Boxed Set

    Johnny Cash
    The Man In Black 1963-1969 6CD Boxed Set

    Six CDs (152 tracks) in a large LP sized boxed set, plus a 48-page book - this is the third and final boxed set in the Man In Black series.
    This exquisite 6-CD collection features Johnny Cash's recorded work from 1963 to 1969.
    Lots of rare and previously unissued recordings are included on this third volume in the chronological documentation of Johnny Cash's epic career covering the period before he became a superstar following the San Quentin and Folsom Prison albums and his ABC-TV series.
    During this period, he made some of the most radical and experimental country albums ever recorded, as well as scoring hits like Understand Your Man, Orange Blossom Special and The One On The Left Is On The Right.


    • 1Ring Of Fire
    • 2The Matador
    • 3I'd Still Be There
    • 4Still In Town
    • 5El Matador
    • 6Fuego D'Amour
    • 7My Old Faded Rose
    • 8It Ain't Me Babe
    • 9Don't Think Twice It's Alright
    • 10One Too Many Mornings
    • 11Mama You've Been On My Mind
    • 12The Long Black Veil
    • 13The Wall
    • 14Orange Blossom Special
    • 15Troublesome Waters
    • 16I Walk The Line
    • 17Folsom Prison Blues
    • 18Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 19Hey Porter
    • 20Big River
    • 21All God's Children Ain't Free
    • 22Amen
    • 23When It's Springtime In Alaska
    • 24You Wild Colorado
    • 25Danny Boy
    • 26I Still Miss Someone
    • 27Give My Love To Rose
    • 28Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
    • 1Dark As A Dungeon
    • 2Bottom Of The Mountain
    • 3Understand Your Man
    • 4Time And Time Again
    • 5I Still Miss Someone
    • 6Hardin Wouldn't Run
    • 7Mama You've Been On My Mind
    • 8A Certain Kinda Hurtin'
    • 9My Old Faded Rose
    • 10How Did You Get Away From Me
    • 11Bad News
    • 12A Cup Of Coffee
    • 13Dirty Old Egg Sucking Hound
    • 14The One On The Right Is On The Left
    • 15Concerning Your New Song
    • 16The Bug That Tried To Crawl Around The World
    • 17Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
    • 18Dirty Old Egg Sucking Dog
    • 19Take Me Home
    • 20The Song Of The Coward
    • 21Please Don't Play Red River Valley
    • 22Foolish Questions
    • 23The Singing Star's Queen
    • 24Austin Prison
    • 25Boa Constrictor
    • 26Everybody Loves A Nut
    • 27The Sound Of Laughter
    • 28Joe Bean
    • 1The Frozen Logger
    • 2The Baby Is Mine
    • 3Happy To Be With You
    • 4For Lovin' Me
    • 5Wabash Cannonball
    • 6Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 7Happiness Is You
    • 8Ancient History
    • 9You Comb Her Hair
    • 10A Wound Time Can?t Erase
    • 11Is This My Destiny
    • 12Jackson
    • 13Pack Up Your Sorrows
    • 14The Long Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
    • 15Fast Boat To Sidney
    • 16You'll Be All Right
    • 17I Got A Woman
    • 18What'd I Say
    • 19Oh What A Good Thing We Had
    • 20No No No
    • 21Shanty Town
    • 22What'd I Say
    • 23Still In Town
    • 24The Matador
    • 25Wer Kennt Den Weg
    • 26In Virginia
    • 27Kleine Rosmarie
    • 28Besser So Jenny-Jo
    • 29Wer Kennt Den Weg
    • 30In Virginia
    • 31Kleine Rosmarie
    • 32Besser So Jenny-Jo
    • 1Thunderball
    • 2The Sons Of Katie Elder
    • 3Put The Sugar To Bed
    • 4Red Velvet
    • 5Rosanna's Going Wild
    • 6The Wind Changes
    • 7On The Line
    • 8Roll Call
    • 9You Beat All I Ever Saw
    • 10I Tremble For You
    • 11Cattle Call
    • 12Bill's Theme
    • 13Outside Looking In
    • 14Spanish Harlem
    • 15The Folk Singer
    • 16Southwind
    • 17The Devil To Pay
    • 18'Cause I Love You
    • 19See Ruby Fall
    • 20Route #1 Box 144
    • 21Sing A Traveling Song
    • 22If I Were A Carpenter
    • 23To Beat The Devil
    • 24Blistered
    • 25Wrinkled Crinkled Wadded Dollar Bill
    • 26I've Got A Thing About Trains
    • 27Six White Horses
    • 28Jesus Was A Carpenter
    • 29The Man In Black
    • 1The Christmas Spirit
    • 2I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
    • 3Blue Christmas
    • 4The Gifts They Gave
    • 5Here Was A Man
    • 6Christmas As I Knew It
    • 7Silent Night
    • 8The Little Drummer Boy
    • 9It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    • 10Ringing The Bells For Jim
    • 11We Are The Shepherds
    • 12Who Kept The Sheep
    • 13Ballad Of The Harpweavers
    • 14Wildwood Flower
    • 15Engine 143
    • 16Keep On The Sunnyside
    • 17Single Girl Married Girl
    • 18The Banks Of The Ohio
    • 19My Clinch Mountain Home
    • 20Lonesome Valley
    • 21Worried Man Blues
    • 22Wabash Cannonball
    • 23Brown Hearted Lover
    • 24Brown Eyes
    • 25I'm Working On A Building
    • 26Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
    • 27When The Roses Bloom Again
    • 1Big River
    • 2Folsom Prison Blues
    • 3I Still Miss Someone
    • 4Rock Island Line
    • 5Don't Think Twice It's Alright
    • 6I Walk The Line
    • 7The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
    • 8Keep On The Sunny Side

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
    • Johnny Cash Christmas Album CD
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash Christmas Album CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.