Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Legend Lives On (3-CD set)

    Bill Monroe
    The Legend Lives On
    3-CD set

    46 original tracks digitally remastered.


    • 1Kentucky Waltz
    • 2Rocky Road Blues
    • 3Goodbye Old Pal
    • 4True Life Blues
    • 5Blue Grass Special
    • 6Footprints In The Snow
    • 7Come Back To Me In My Dreams
    • 8Mansions For Me
    • 9Mother's Only Sleeping
    • 10Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 11Heavy Traffic Ahead
    • 12Toy Heart
    • 13Blue Yodel No.4
    • 14Will You Be Loving Another Man?
    • 15How Will I Explain About You?
    • 16Wicked Path Of Sin
    • 1Little Cabin Home On The Hill
    • 2Blue Grass Breakdown
    • 3It's Mighty Dark To Travel
    • 4My Rose Of Old Kentucky
    • 5I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
    • 6Sweetheart, You Done Me Wrong
    • 7That Home Above
    • 8Little Community Church
    • 9Along About Daybreak
    • 10When You Are Lonely
    • 11I'm Just Travelin' On And On
    • 12Molly And Tenbrooks (The Racehorse Song)
    • 13Travelin' This Lonesome Road
    • 14Blue Grass Stomp
    • 15The Girl In The Blue Velvet Band
    • 16Can't You Hear Me Callin'
    • 1I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome
    • 2My Little Georgia Rose
    • 3I'm On My Way To The Old Home
    • 4Uncle Pen
    • 5Lord Protect My Soul
    • 6Rawhide
    • 7Brakeman's Blues
    • 8Sugar Coated Love
    • 9Christmas Time's A Coming
    • 10The First Whippoorwill
    • 11In The Pines
    • 12The Little Girl And The Dreadful Snake
    • 13Memories Of Mother And Dad
    • 14Walking In Jerusalem

    More from Bill Monroe


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.