Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Kabooms CD

    The Kabooms CD

    The Kabooms are an authentic style Rockabilly four-piece with 14 all original rockin' songs.
    Killer vintage sound - great songs - a great rockin' release!


    • 1Beggin' On My Knees
    • 2Only Mine
    • 3Black Days
    • 4Johnny Rocket
    • 5Let's Do It
    • 6One More Time
    • 7Point Blank Range
    • 8Always Late
    • 9Burn The House
    • 10My Baby Don't Bop
    • 11She's My Woman
    • 12Pack Your Things and Go
    • 13Hunter With No Gun

    More from Kabooms

    • Johnny Rocket 7
      Johnny Rocket 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.