Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Hacienda Brothers CD

    The Hacienda Brothers CD

    Debut album from The Hacienda Brothers (Chris Gaffney and ex-Paladins Dave Gonzalez).   Bring these two talents together with some inspired songwriting and Dan Penn's production magic and you have this record - a plaintive, haunting sound derived from Country and Soul music, spiced up with bluesy rhythms and tasty guitar licks.


    • 1She's Gone
    • 2Mental Revenge
    • 3Leavin' On My Mind
    • 4I'm So Proud
    • 5South Of Lonesome
    • 6Looking For Loneliness
    • 7Walkin' On My Dreams
    • 8Railed
    • 9No Time To Waste
    • 10The Years That Got Away
    • 11Seven Little Numbers
    • 12I've Got A Secret
    • 13Turn To Grey
    • 14Saguaro.

    More from Hacienda Brothers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.