Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The First Time
    Vejerian Bad Boy Band 'The First Time' CD.

    Track listing:

    I Don't Wanna Be Lonely Tonight ~ Catfish Blues ~ Mean Woman Blues ~ Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave ~ Your Cheatin' Heart ~ High School Confidential ~ Crazy Arms ~ Cotton Fields ~ My Bonnie ~ When The Trouble Comes ~ Let's Talk About Us ~ Lucille ~ Raining In My Heart ~ I'm On Fire ~ Crawdad Song ~ Cold Cold Heart ~ Mona Lisa ~ No Particular Place To Go ~ Why Don't You Turn ~ Roll Over Beethoven ~ The World Is Waiting For A Sunrise ~ Susie Q ~ The First Time Blues ~ Crawdad Song.

    Debut album from a solid Rock 'n' Roll 4-piece who prominantly feature Boogie Woogie Pumpin' Piano. Here are 28 rockin' rollin' tracks, which include great covers of Charlie Rich, Jerry Lee Lewis, Hank Williams and Chuck Berry alongside some of their own material.


    More from Vejerian Bad Boy Bad


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.