Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Feelin' Is Good 2-CD
    The Clovers : 
    The Feelin' Is Good 2CD

    Double CD collection of original recordings by The Clovers, one of the greatest of the original R&B vocal groups.


    • 1Disc 1: Yes Sir That's My Baby
    • 2When You Come Back To Me
    • 3Don't You Know I Love You
    • 4Skylark
    • 5Fool Fool Fool
    • 6Needless
    • 7One Mint Julep
    • 8In The Middle Of The Night
    • 9Wonder Where My Baby's Gone
    • 10Ting A Ling
    • 11Hey Miss Fannie
    • 12I Played The Fool
    • 13Crawlin'
    • 14Yes It's You
    • 15Good Lovin'
    • 16Here Goes A Fool
    • 17Comin' On
    • 18The Feeling Is Good
    • 19Lovey Dovey
    • 20Little Mama
    • 21You're Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
    • 22I Got My Eyes On You
    • 23I Confess
    • 24Alrighty Oh Sweetie
    • 25Blue Velvet
    • 26If You Love Me (Why Don't You Tell Me So)
    • 27Love Bug
    • 28In The Morning Time. Disc 2: Nip Sip
    • 29If I Could Be Loved By You
    • 30Devil Or Angel
    • 31Hey Doll Baby
    • 32Love Love Love
    • 33Your Tender Lips
    • 34From The Bottom Of My Heart
    • 35Bring Me Love
    • 36Baby Baby Oh My Darling
    • 37I'm A Lonely Fool
    • 38You Good Looking Woman
    • 39Here Comes Romance
    • 40So Young
    • 41I-I-I Love You
    • 42Down In The Alley
    • 43There's No Tomorrow
    • 44Wishing For Your Love
    • 45All About You
    • 46The Gossip Wheel
    • 47Please Come On To Me
    • 48The Good Old Summertime
    • 49Idaho
    • 50Pennies From Heaven
    • 51My Mothers Eyes
    • 52To Each His Own
    • 53Vaya Con Dios
    • 54Jamaica Farewell
    • 55What Is This Thing Called Love
    • 56Kentucky Babe
    • 57Rock And Roll Tango
    • 58That Old Black Magic
    • 59Love Potion No.9.

    More from Clovers

    • Best Of The Clovers CD
      Best Of The Clovers CD
    • Ting-a-ling
    • The Clovers + Dance Party CD
      The Clovers + Dance Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.