Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Essential Recordings (2-CD)

    Tex Ritter
    Essential Recordings (2-CD)

    Double CD presenting the essential original recordings from Hillbilly legend and Country Music pioneer Tex Ritter.


    • 1High Noon
    • 2Sam Hall
    • 3Get Along Little Doggies
    • 4Nobody's Darling but Mine
    • 5The Hills Of Old Wyomin'
    • 6Lady Killin' Cowboy
    • 7Take Me Back To My Boots and Saddle
    • 8My Brown Eyed Texas Rose
    • 9Billy The Kid
    • 10San Antonio Rose
    • 11Sing Cowboy Sing
    • 12I've Got Spurs That Jingle Jangle Jingle
    • 13I'm Wastin' My Tears On You
    • 14Long Time Gone
    • 15Froggie Went A Courtin'
    • 16Boll Weevil
    • 17When You Leave Don't Slam The Door
    • 18Blood On The Saddle
    • 19You Two Timed Me One Time Too Often
    • 20Rye Whiskey
    • 1The Letter Edged In Black
    • 2Jealous Heart
    • 3Double Dealin' Darlin'
    • 4Fort Worth Jail
    • 5There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
    • 6Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 7Love Me Now
    • 8Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • 9You Will Have To Pay
    • 10Deck Of Cards
    • 11Pecos Bill
    • 12Rock and Rye
    • 13I Dreamed Of A Hillbilly Heaven
    • 14Conversation With A Gun
    • 15He's A Cowboy Auctioneer
    • 16When It's Springtime In The Rockies
    • 17Tennessee Blues
    • 18I've Had Enough Of Your Two Timin'
    • 19Never Mind My Tears
    • 20I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night.

    More from Tex Ritter

    • Sing Cowboy Sing CD
      Tex Ritter
      Sing Cowboy Sing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.