Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Collection (2-CD)
    The Shadows
    The Collection (2-CD)

    The essential Shadows!
    Two disc set from Britain's top instrumental guitar group. packed with their classic original recordings.
    Includes massive hits such as Apache, Wonderful Lane, FBI, Kon-Tiki and Man Of Mystery alongside the very best of their lesser-known recordings.


    • 1Disc 1: Apache
    • 2Kon-Tiki
    • 3Dance On!
    • 4Rhythm and Greens
    • 5The Savage
    • 6Don't Make My Baby Blue
    • 7Mary Anne
    • 8The Dreams I Dream
    • 9Let Me Be The One
    • 10Peace Pipe
    • 11A Place In The Sun
    • 12Blue Star
    • 13Lonesome Fella
    • 14Nivram
    • 15I Met A Girl
    • 16Maroc7
    • 17The War Lord
    • 18Guitar Tango
    • 19Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    • 20Theme From The Deerhunter. Disc 2: F.B.I.
    • 21Atlantis
    • 22Genie With The Light Brown Lamp
    • 23Shindig
    • 24Stingray
    • 25The Stranger
    • 26Foot Tapper
    • 27Shadoogie
    • 28Man Of Mystery
    • 29Chinchilla
    • 30Gonzales
    • 31Bongo Blues
    • 32Don't Be A Fool With Love
    • 33Feelin' Fine
    • 34The Frightened City
    • 35Geronimo
    • 36The Rise and Fall Of Flingel Bunt
    • 37Riders In The Sky
    • 38Theme For Young Lovers
    • 39Wonderful Land.

    More from Shadows

    • Vox Sound Poster
      Vox Sound Poster
    • Early Days CD
      Early Days CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Platinum Collection 2CD+DVD
      Platinum Collection 2CD+DVD
    • Very Best Of The Shadows CD
      Very Best Of The Shadows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.