Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Clovers + Dance Party CD
    The Clovers
    The Clovers + Dance Party CD

    Two classic original Clovers Atlantic Records albums from 1956 and 1959 together on one CD.
    26 original recordings from one of the greatest Rhythm & Blues vocal groups of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Love Love Love
    • 2Lovey Dovey
    • 3Yes It's You
    • 4Ting-A-Ling
    • 5I Played the Fool
    • 6Hey Miss Fannie
    • 7Don't You Know I Love You
    • 8Middle of the Night
    • 9Blue Velvet
    • 10Little Mama
    • 11Crawlin'
    • 12Here Goes A Fool
    • 13I Got My Eyes on You
    • 14Devil or Angel
    • 15Love Bug
    • 16All About You
    • 17If I Could Be Loved By You
    • 18So Young
    • 19Down In The Alley
    • 20Nip Sip
    • 21I I I Love You
    • 22In the Morning Time
    • 23Your Tender Lips
    • 24Fool Fool Fool
    • 25Wishing For Your Love
    • 26There's No Tomorrow.

    More from Clovers

    • Best Of The Clovers CD
      Best Of The Clovers CD
    • Ting-a-ling


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.