Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Bone Fed Dogs CD
    The Bone Fed Dogs CD

    Powerful Rockabilly with solid modern production resulting in a big sound which also benefits from bluesy guitar licks. Powerhouse renditions of rockin' songs originally performed by 50s legends including Carl Perkins, Conway Twitty and Ray Smith.


    • 1You Can Do No Wrong
    • 2So Long I'm Gone
    • 3Willing and Ready
    • 4Wondrous Place
    • 5Long Black Train
    • 6Lonely Blue Boy

    More from Bone Fed Dogs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.