Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD

    The Maddox Brothers and Rose
    That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD

    A magnificent 30 track collection of the essential recordings from The Maddox Brothers & Rose.  Featuring their original early 1950s hits on the Columbia label and much more besides, and accompanied by informative liner notes too.  A revved up and boisterous Hillbilly Hoedown!


    • 1That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya
    • 2Mean & Wicked Boogie
    • 3Whoa Sailor
    • 4Honky Tonkin'
    • 5It's Only Human Nature
    • 6Move It On Over
    • 7Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
    • 8Oklahoma Sweetheart Sally Anne
    • 9I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
    • 10Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 11Why Don't You Haul Off & Love Me
    • 12Shimmy Shakin' Daddy
    • 13Choc'late Ice Cream Cone
    • 14(Pay Me) Alimony
    • 15Mama Says It's Naughty
    • 16Hangover Blues
    • 17Gosh I Miss You All The Time
    • 18Texas Guitar Stomp
    • 19Small Town Mama
    • 20New Step It Up & Go
    • 21I Couldn't Believe It Was True
    • 22New Mule Skinner Blues
    • 23Detour No.2
    • 24Sugar Pie
    • 25Why Not Confess
    • 26Eight Thirty Blues
    • 27Cocquita Of Laredo
    • 28Hiccough Song
    • 29No Help Wanted
    • 30Kiss Me Quick & Go.

    More from Maddox Brothers & Rose

    • Hillbilly Party Band CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Hillbilly Party Band CD
    • From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
    • Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
    • Ugly and Slouchy CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Ugly and Slouchy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.