Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That British Sound 6 CD

    That British Sound Volume 6 CD

    27 British Rock 'n' Roll Rarities.  The 6th volume in the fabulous That British Sound series features Ken Cavalier, Jack Parnell, Tommy Hawke, Lee Curtis, Red Price, Tony Stevens, Dean Parker, Howie Casey, Casey Jones, Shane Fenton, The Sunsets and many others.


    • 1Ken Cavalier - Kathleen
    • 2Jack Parnell - Kansas City
    • 3Tommy Hawke - Good Gravy
    • 4Lee Curtis - Jezebel
    • 5Red Price and The Bluebeats - Roarin'
    • 6Tony Stevens - Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 7Dean Parker and The Redcaps - Blue Eyes and Golden Hair
    • 8John Barry - Saturday's Child
    • 9Casey Jones & The Governers - Beautiful Delilah
    • 10Johnny The Gash Gray - Big Guitar
    • 11Lee Corvette - Greenback Dollar
    • 12The Royal Waterford Showband - California Sun
    • 13Lee Curtis - Boppin' The Blues
    • 14Burr Bailey - You Made Me Cry
    • 15Doug Sheldon - Live Now Pay Later
    • 16Johnny The Gash Gray - Tequila
    • 17Roy Kildaire - What About It
    • 18Ted Taylor - Flyover
    • 19Johnny Worth - High School Confidential
    • 20Simon Scott - Move It Baby
    • 21Howie Casey - I Ain't Mad At You
    • 22Casey Jones and The Governers - Hall Of The Mountain King
    • 23Eden Kane - Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
    • 24Adam Faith - Runk Bunk
    • 25Shane Fenton - I'm Coming Home
    • 26The Sunsets - Manhunt.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.