Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That British Sound 2 CD

    That British Sound Volume 2 CD

    20 original British Rock 'n' Rollers including many rare tracks.
    Second volume in the fantastic That British Sound series, featuring tracks from Simon Scott, Vince Taylor, Scott Laine, The Golden Crusaders, Jody Gibson, Burt Blanca, Vince Eager, Gary Edwards, The Boomerangs, Mickie Most, Rhett Stoller and many others.


    • 1Simon Scott - Move It Baby
    • 2Vince Taylor - Love Me
    • 3Scott Laine - Tearaway
    • 4Johnny Golden Crusaders - Hey Good Lookin'
    • 5Jody Gibson - If You Don't Know
    • 6Dickie Loader - Heatway
    • 7Burt Blanka - Smamash
    • 8Gerry Temple - Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 9Vince Eager - Lonely Blue Boy
    • 10Remo Four - Peter Gunn
    • 11Vince Taylor - Rocky Road Blues
    • 12Bobby Patrick - Shake It Easy Baby
    • 13Gary Edwards - Twistful Thinkin'
    • 14The Boomerangs - Rockin' Robin
    • 15Mickie Most - That's Alright
    • 16Vince Eager - Five Days Five Days
    • 17Mike Cotton Sound - Beau Dudley
    • 18Vince Taylor - My Babe
    • 19Rhett Stoller - Ricochet
    • 20Mel Turner - I Can't Stand Alone.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.