Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That Breathless Cat CD

    Jerry Lee Lewis
    That Breathless Cat CD

    A fascinating release for fans of The Killer.
    This informal recording captures just Jerry Lee Lewis and his piano in the studio.
    He runs through a number of songs, with some joking and studio chat between numbers.
    The collection is rounded off with two previously unissued live recordings dating from 1958 and 1959.


    • 1Ragtime Doodle
    • 2Meat Man
    • 3Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 4Ubangi Stomp
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 6Piano Doodle
    • 7House Of Blue Lights
    • 8My Life Would Make A Damn Good Country Song
    • 9Beautiful Dreamer
    • 10Autumn Leaves
    • 11Pilot Baby
    • 12Room Full Of Roses
    • 13Keep A-Konckin'
    • 14Silver Threads Among The Gold
    • 15Alabama Jubilee
    • 16Lazy River
    • 17Mama This Song's For You
    • 18Breathless
    • 19Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

    More from Jerry Lee Lewis

    • Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
    • Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
    • Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
    • Sun Singles Collection 2CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Sun Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.