Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That Ain't My Name CD

    Big Boy Bloater
    That Ain't My Name CD

    Fabulous Rockin' and Jumpin' Rhythm and Blues with a true 1950s feel.

    That Ain't My Name rocks hard, with Big Boy Bloater's powerful vocal leading over honking sax, pounding piano, rockin' guitar and express-train rhythms.  One of the greatest rockin' Rhythm & Blues bands ever to come out of the UK.

    This is the acclaimed release that led to a Mark Lamarr produced single and three BBC Radio 2 sessions.


    • 1Matchbox
    • 2Please Don't Leave Me
    • 3That Ain't My Name
    • 4No Good Lover
    • 5Give What You Got
    • 6Whammy
    • 7I Ain't Done Nothing Wrong
    • 8Gangster Of Love
    • 9Man Or Monkey?
    • 10I Went Down To The River
    • 11Unlock The Door
    • 12Hey Little Girl

    More from Big Boy Bloater

    • Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
    • The World Explained CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      The World Explained CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.