Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Alamo LP (vinyl) + CD

    Texas Oil
    Alamo LP (vinyl) + CD

    Alamo hammers along with twelve tracks of tough Rock 'n' Roll in the vein of such bands as Evan Johns & The H-Bombs.
    Make no mistake; Texas Oil is here to rip-ya-a-new-one with Hara Saanio belting out strong, razor vocals and a biting guitar.
    When listening, you can't help being drawn in by the bands’ toe-tapping, hard-rockin’ sensibilities.
    There’s plenty of original material on Alamo, along with a fabulous cover of Johnny Cash’s classic Get Rhythm.
    If you like good old Rock 'n' Roll, delivered with a hard edge, then this one is for you!


    • 1Chicken and Honey
    • 2Jellyroll
    • 3Indian Woman
    • 4Get Rhythm
    • 5Rattlesnake Shake
    • 6Alice
    • 7Motorcycle Annie
    • 8Bluejean Betty
    • 9Telephone Girl
    • 10Super Oil Mama
    • 11Don't Worry Baby
    • 12Do The Alamo.

    More from Texas Oil

    • Rocket Fuel CD
      Texas Oil
      Rocket Fuel CD
    • Alamo CD
      Texas Oil
      Alamo CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.