Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hepcat Tales CD

    Texabilly Rockers
    Hepcat Tales CD

    The second Texabilly Rockers album.   Absolutely excellent vintage style Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop - The Texabilly Rockers perform real 1950s music with passion and precision, featuring plenty of their own songs alongside covers of Sid King and The Five Strings, Gene O'Quin and Roy Hogshed.


    • 1Highway Killer 49 Merc
    • 2I Miss You Day And Night
    • 3I'm A Rhythm Man
    • 4I Get The Blues
    • 5Let's Go Dancin'
    • 6Ridin' For A Gal
    • 7She's A Hot Rod Mama
    • 8Wild Nights
    • 9If You Love My Woman
    • 10Sag Drag And Fall
    • 11I Got A New Baby
    • 12How Come It
    • 13I Gotta Go
    • 14My Sweet Gal's Gone

    More from Texabilly Rockers

    • There's Gonna Be A Ball 10
      Texabilly Rockers
      There's Gonna Be A Ball 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.