Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sing Cowboy Sing CD

    Tex Ritter
    Sing Cowboy Sing CD

    28 tracks taken from the period when Tex Ritter was regularly performing cowboy songs on the radio and singing the theme tunes to such classics as High Noon.
    A low-price collection which serves as the perfect introduction to a legendary artist.


    • 1Sam Hall
    • 2Get Along Little Doggies
    • 3Nobody's Darling But Mine
    • 4The Hills Of Old Wyomin'
    • 5Lady Killin' Cowboy
    • 6Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
    • 7 My Brown Eyed Texas Rose
    • 8Billy The Kid
    • 9San Antonio Rose
    • 10Sing Cowboy Sing
    • 11I've Got Spurs That Jingle Jangle Jingle
    • 12I'm Wastin' My Tears On You
    • 13Long Time Gone
    • 14Froggie Went A Courtin'
    • 15Boll Weevil
    • 16Christmas Carols By The Old Corral
    • 17When You Leave Don't Slam The Door
    • 18Blood On The Saddle
    • 19You Two Timed Me One Time Too Often
    • 20Rye Whiskey
    • 21Jealous Heart
    • 22Double Dealin' Darlin'
    • 23Fort Worth Jail
    • 24There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
    • 25Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 26Love Me Now
    • 27Boogie Woogie Cowboy
    • 28High Noon.

    More from Tex Ritter

    • The Essential Recordings (2-CD)
      Tex Ritter
      The Essential Recordings (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.