Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tex-French Connection : Live In France 2-CD
    Linda Gail Lewis
    Tex-French Connection : Live In France 2-CD

    Linda Gail Lewis, younger sister of Jerry Lee, is one of only a handful of legendary female Rock 'n' Roll performers.   This double CD captures her live on stage in Paris, France - an excellent performance with a solid band featuring Thierry LeCoz on guitar.
    Linda Gail and the band storm through a rockin' rollin' set, which of course includes a bunch of songs originally recorded by her older brother.


    • 1T-Shuffle
    • 2Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 3Roll Over Beethoven
    • 4Weary Blues Goodbye
    • 5Love So Real
    • 6One Night
    • 7Let's Have A Party
    • 8Blue Suede Shoes
    • 9Jambalaya
    • 10Old Black Joe
    • 11Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 12Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 13All Shook Up
    • 14Rockin' My Life Away
    • 15High School Confidential
    • 16Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 17Great Balls Of Fire
    • 18Johnny B Goode
    • 19Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 20Night Train To Memphis
    • 21One Sided Love Affair
    • 22Long Tall Sally
    • 23T-Shuffle.

    More from Linda Gail Lewis

    • Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
    • Gas Station Flowers CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Gas Station Flowers CD
    • A Family Affair CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      A Family Affair CD
    • Hard Rockin' Woman CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Hard Rockin' Woman CD
    • Wild Wild Wild CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Wild Wild Wild CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.