Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Made It This Far CD
    Tenpole Tudor
    Made It This Far CD

    Ten Pole Tudor enjoyed a number of Hit Singles between 1979 and 1981, including Swords Of A Thousand Men, Wunderbar and Throwing My Baby Out With The Bath Water.
    Made It This Far is Tenpole Tudor's first new album since 1981!


    • 1Made It This Far
    • 2One For The Master
    • 3Football Rockabilly
    • 4Pete's Mercedes
    • 5Mohican
    • 6Yippie Yi Yay
    • 7The Occasion
    • 8Real Fun
    • 9Such Desire
    • 10All My Heart
    • 11St Louis Blues
    • 12I Laid Her Down
    • 13Football Yobbo
    • 14Last Orders
    • 15To Her Majesty
    • 16Shutup Tracey.

    More from Tenpole Tudor

    • Tenpole Tudor Vikings CD
      Tenpole Tudor
      Tenpole Tudor Vikings CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.