Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Click Clack CD

    The Tempo Toppers
    Click Clack CD

    Cool stuff from The Tempo Toppers with their catchy and melodic blend of upbeat Rockabilly and Garage Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Skippy Is a Sissy
    • 2Click Clack
    • 3Buy A Guitar
    • 4The Rockaround
    • 5I Love My Baby Baby
    • 6This Is It
    • 7The Girl From King Marie
    • 8Boom Boom
    • 9Snake Shake
    • 10All The Boys
    • 11Shake That Rat
    • 12Bip Bop Boom
    • 13Jacked Up And Ready To Go
    • 14Message On The Way
    • 15K.U.K.
    • 16Don't Forget It's Rock 'n' Roll

    More from Tempo Toppers

    • Snapshot CD
      Tempo Toppers
      Snapshot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.