Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Telstars Mexicans Manhunts and Wonderful Lands 2CD
    Gene Vincent : Bluejean Bop CD

    Gene Vincent's legendary first album Bluejean Bop, originally issued in 1956.  Featuring the classics Bluejean Bop, Who Slapped John?, Jump Back Honey, Bop Street and more.


    • 1Bluejean Bop
    • 2Jezebel
    • 3Who Slapped John
    • 4Ain't She Sweet
    • 5I Flipped
    • 6Waltz Of The Wind
    • 7Jump Back Honey
    • 8Wedding Bells
    • 9Jumps Giggles and Shouts
    • 10Up A Lazy River
    • 11Bop Street
    • 12Peg Of My Heart.

    More from Various Surf Instrumental

    • The Missing Chord CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      The Missing Chord CD
    • Surf Battle At Redondo Beach CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Surf Battle At Redondo Beach CD
    • Surf's Comin' 3CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Surf's Comin' 3CD
    • Travel Sickness Pills CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Travel Sickness Pills CD
    • Supertones Surf CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Supertones Surf CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.