Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Teenkats To Casanova CD

    Teen Kats
    Teenkats To Casanova CD

    Excellent early 1980s Teenage Rockabilly.
    The TeenKats were a young 4-piece who exploded onto the scene during the early 1980s European Rockabilly boom, just as Brian Setzer's Stray Cats were hitting the big time.
    This great 20 track collection gathers together the best of The Teenkats recording from this period.
    Featuring superb guitar playing from Thierry Le Coz.


    • 1Dans Ton Jeans
    • 2Oui Mon Cher!
    • 3I Can't Lose
    • 4Little Pig
    • 5One Way Street
    • 6Crazy Baby
    • 7B-I-Bickey Bi Bo Bo Go
    • 8Dactylo Rock
    • 9Quand Les Teen Cats Sont La!
    • 10T'As D'La Gueule
    • 11J'En Ai Marre Des Ringards
    • 12Don't Play
    • 13Dance Dance Dance
    • 14Boppin' Cats
    • 15Bye Bye Blue
    • 16Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    • 17C'Est Dingue
    • 18My Way
    • 19Just Because
    • 20Caldonia


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.