Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Teenage Thunder Again CD

    Teenage Thunder Again CD

    This CD features tracks from Little Tony, Lee Denson, Budd McCoy, The Rhythm Rockers, Johnny Devlin, Steve Drexel, The Nite Rockers, David Starr, Johnny Christmas, Don Frassa, Eddie Donno, Ronnie Rockin' Kings, Doug Warren, Danny Jordan, Sandy Shaw and many others.


    • 1Teenager's Party - The Rhythm Rockers
    • 2Let's Go On - Hersel Almond
    • 3Dance To The Bob - Steve Drexel
    • 4High School Hop - Lee Denson
    • 5The Ringin' And The Swingin' - Budd McCoy
    • 6Teddy Girl - Little Tony
    • 7Rocky Rolly Lover Boy - Judy Faye
    • 8Oh Boy - Jerry Paul
    • 9Blackberry Boogie - Johnny Devlin
    • 10Rockin' Chair Rock - Artie Morris
    • 11She Rocked With Me - Don Uglow & The Teddy Boys
    • 12After School - Billy Taylor
    • 13Rock Mop - Eddie Burke
    • 14Is You Is Or Is You Ain't - Duke Dickson
    • 15Rollin' Danny - Scotty McKay
    • 16Sharin' Lockers - The Planets
    • 17Dum dum - Johnny Christmas
    • 18Teen Doll - David Starr
    • 19Oh Baby - The Nite Rockers
    • 20That's All Right - Billy Lyons
    • 21Rock'n'Roll Sal - Ronnie Rockin' Kings
    • 22Wrapped In Green Made For Teen - Bobby Ferguson
    • 23Live Like A King - The Teenbeats feat Don Frassa
    • 24Rough Stuff - Eddie Donno
    • 25Well I'm Weak - Eddie Stapleton
    • 26Wild Child - David Hill
    • 27Around Midnight - Doug Warren
    • 28Danny - Danny Jordan
    • 29Teach Me How To Rock - Eddie Ferrell
    • 30The Rock Is Here To Stay - Sandy Shaw.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.