Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Teddyboy Anthems CD
    Mick Satan & The Rockin' Devils
    Teddyboy Anthems CD

    First time on CD for the 1970s Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll band Mick Satan and The Rockin' Devils.  Sixteen stompers.

    [[: Teddy Boy Rock Fans Broken Romance Blues]]


    • 1Teddy Boy Rock Fan's Broken Romance Blues
    • 2I Got Them I Done Broke My Leg and Can't Rock 'n' Roll With Ma Honey Baby Blues
    • 3McTed
    • 4Off My Rocker
    • 5Out Of Limits
    • 6That's What Love Will Do
    • 7I Wanna Be An 'Ells Angel
    • 8Middle-aged Teddyboy's Lament
    • 9Fank Yer Lucky Stars
    • 10My Brain 'Urts
    • 11I Am A Greaser
    • 12Lightnin' Lil
    • 13Greaser Grumplin's Chopper
    • 14Sign Of The Beast
    • 15Spell It Out
    • 16Half Pint Rockabilly Wizard.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.