Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tears On My Pillow 2-CD

    Johnny Cash
    The Complete Sun Masters
    (3-CD Boxed Set)

    The first ever collection to feature every ones of Johnny Cash's seminal Sun masters, plus alternate versions.  Accompanied by a lavishly illustrated colour booklet with track-by-track liner notes.  100 tracks!  3 hours and 45 minutes of Johnny Cash.


    • 1Folsom Prison Blues
    • 2Hey Porter
    • 3Cry Cry Cry
    • 4So Doggone Lonesome
    • 5I Walk The Line
    • 6Get Rhythm
    • 7My Treasure
    • 8There You Go
    • 9Train Of Love
    • 10Wide Open Road
    • 11Goodbye Litle Darlin'
    • 12Luther Played The Boogie
    • 13Mean Eyed Cat
    • 14I Love You Because
    • 15Port Of Lonely Hearts
    • 16Folsom Prison Blues
    • 17I Walk The Line
    • 18Two Timin' Woman
    • 19Goodnight Irene
    • 20You're My Baby
    • 21Cry Cry Cry
    • 22Wide Open Road
    • 23My Treasure
    • 24Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 25You're My Baby
    • 26One More Ride
    • 27Brakeman's Blues
    • 28Wide Open Road
    • 29Get Rhythm
    • 30Folsom Prison Blues
    • 31I Love You Because
    • 32I Walk The Line
    • 33Two Timin' Woman
    • 34Goodnight Irene
    • 1Big River
    • 2Home Of The Blues
    • 3Next In Line
    • 4Straight A's In Love
    • 5Don't Make Me Go
    • 6Oh Lonesome Me
    • 7Give My Love To Rose
    • 8Come In Stranger
    • 9Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 10Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    • 11Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)
    • 12Country Boy
    • 13Rock Island Line
    • 14Doin' My Time
    • 15Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 16I Was There When It Happened
    • 17I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow
    • 18If The Good Lord's Willing
    • 19Next In Line
    • 20Belshazar
    • 21Always Alone
    • 22I Couldn't Keep From Crying
    • 23Wreck Of The Old '97
    • 24Give My Love To Rose
    • 25Belshazar
    • 26Country Boy
    • 27Leave That Junk Alone
    • 28Big River
    • 29Don't Make Me Go
    • 30Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    • 31Doin' My Time
    • 32I Was There When It Happened
    • 33If The Good Lord's Willing
    • 1Blue Train
    • 2Born To Lose
    • 3Thanks A Lot
    • 4Katy Too
    • 5It's Just About Time
    • 6Ways Of A Woman In Love
    • 7Life Goes On
    • 8You Tell Me
    • 9I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 10I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
    • 11You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 12Sugartime
    • 13Story Of A Broken Heart
    • 14Down The Street To 301
    • 15New Mexico
    • 16I Can't Help It
    • 17Hey Good Lookin'
    • 18You Win Again
    • 19I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
    • 20Cold Cold Heart
    • 21Fool's Hall Of Fame
    • 22New Mexico
    • 23It's Just About Time
    • 24I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 25I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
    • 26You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 27Sugartime
    • 28Story Of A Broken Heart
    • 29Down The Street To 301
    • 30I Can't Help It
    • 31Hey Good Lookin'
    • 32You Win Again
    • 33I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.