Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tangent - Tributes & Rarities 2-CD
    Jet Harris / Alan Jones
    Tangent - Tributes and Rarities (2-CD)

    A fantastic release for Shadows fans and instrumentals addicts.
    This double disc set presents two original Tangent albums, featuring ex-Shadows members Jet Harris and Alan Jones.
    The style is very much in the Shadows tradition.
    Includes the complete original albums Tributes & Rarities and Live Over England, plus bonus tracks too!


    • 1Tributes and Rarities: Riders In the Sky
    • 2Clifton Lights
    • 3It's a Dog's Life
    • 4Apache
    • 5Theme For a New Day
    • 6Crockett's Theme
    • 7Stingray
    • 8A Sleepless Walk At Midnight
    • 9Stratosfear
    • 10Warm Turn
    • 11Elmer's Theme
    • 12Lady In Red
    • 13Equinoxe
    • 14Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
    • 15Foot Tappin'
    • 16Uncharted Island
    • 17Jet Meets General Custer
    • 18Everyone For Tennis
    • 19Tandoori Boogie. Live Over England: The Frightened City
    • 20Cavatina
    • 21Theme For Young Lovers
    • 22Wonderful Land
    • 23Jet Meets General Custer
    • 24Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
    • 25Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
    • 26Dance On
    • 27Man of Mystery
    • 28Kon Tiki
    • 29Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    • 30Apache
    • 31Atlantis
    • 32Hoots Mon
    • 33Nivram
    • 34Telstar
    • 35Diamonds
    • 36Jacqueline
    • 37Applejack.

    More from Tangent (Jet Harris & Alan Jones)

    • Live Over England CD
      Tangent (Jet Harris & Alan Jones)
      Live Over England CD
    • Tangent - Studio Sessions 2CD
      Tangent (Jet Harris & Alan Jones)
      Tangent - Studio Sessions 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.