Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kitchen Table Sessions Vol.2 CD

    Tami Neilson
    The Kitchen Table Sessions Volume 2 CD

    Tami Neilson's third album, The Kitchen Table Sessions Volume Two, originally released in 2011.


    • 1Hey Mama
    • 2Great Day
    • 3One Thing
    • 4This Town
    • 5Rust
    • 6No Good For My Soul
    • 7I've Just Seen A Face
    • 8The Bottle and Me
    • 9Take Me Home
    • 10Sweet Dreams

    More from Tami Neilson

    • Dynamite! CD
      Tami Neilson
      Dynamite! CD
    • Don't Be Afraid CD
      Tami Neilson
      Don't Be Afraid CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.