Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Be Afraid CD

    Tami Neilson
    Don't Be Afraid CD

    New Zealand based Tami Neilson returns with Don't Be Afraid, the much anticipated follow-up to her multi-award winning album Dynamite!


    • 1Don't Be Afraid
    • 2Holy Moses
    • 3Lonely
    • 4So Far Away
    • 5If Love Were Enough
    • 6Bury My Body
    • 7Loco Mama
    • 8Heavy Heart
    • 9Only Tears
    • 10Laugh Laugh Laugh
    • 11The First Man

    More from Tami Neilson

    • Dynamite! CD
      Tami Neilson
      Dynamite! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.