Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tall Oak Tree CD

    Dorsey Burnette
    Tall Oak Tree CD

    CD release of Dorsey Burnette's first solo album Tall Oak Tree, originally issued on vinyl in 1960.


    • 1Big Rock Candy Mountain
    • 2Hey Little One
    • 3Hard Working Man
    • 4Lucky Old Sun
    • 5Suddenly There's A Valley
    • 6Lazy Bones
    • 7Red Roses
    • 8Noah's Ark
    • 9Swing Low
    • 10Wayward Wind
    • 11I Got The Sun In The Morning
    • 12Tall Oak Tree

    More from Dorsey Burnette

    • Great Shakin' Fever CD
      Dorsey Burnette
      Great Shakin' Fever CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.