Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Talk To My Middle Finger CD

    The Skarekrows
    Talk To My Middle Finger CD

    The Skarekrows play powerful Psychobilly with Garage Punk influences, kinda like Demented Are Go meets The Vibes.
    Talk To My Middle Finger is a great album with thumpin' double bass, powerful guitar and stompin' voodoo rhythms, and a bonus video track too.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Hunted
    • 3Barking Dog
    • 4Night Of The Living Dead
    • 5Talk To My Middle Finger
    • 6Skitzoid Brains
    • 7Psycho
    • 8Hell's Roots
    • 9Leave Me Alone
    • 10Pop Shit
    • 11Sickness
    • 12I Wanna Be Your Dog
    • 13Love Song
    • 14Outro
    • 15Night Of The Living Dead (Video).


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.