Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tales From Thee Creepfreaks LP (vinyl)

    Thee Creepfreaks
    Tales From Thee Creepfreaks LP (vinyl)

    Limited Edition vinyl LP from Thee Creepfreaks, a psychobilly trio from London combining up-tempo drumbeats, loud dirty guitar and demonic vocals.


    • 1Amber Gambler
    • 2Straight Jacket
    • 3El Dorado
    • 4Lucky 7
    • 5The Park
    • 6The End is Coming
    • 7Stuck in the Swamp
    • 8Everybody Loves You
    • 9The Shed
    • 10Go West
    • 11Why Bother?
    • 12Abandon All Hope

    More from Creepfreaks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.