Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tales From The Skarekrows LP (vinyl)

    The Skarekrows
    Tales From The Skarekrows LP (vinyl)

    Psychobilly band from Dijon, France - The Skarekrows releases the vinyl LP version of their 4th album Tales From The Skarekrows.


    • 1King Of The Grill
    • 2Night Time
    • 3Os Espantalhos Do Curibita
    • 4Zoideberg Boogie
    • 5Ride This Torpedo
    • 6Halloween
    • 7Welcome To Tombstone

    More from Skarekrows


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.