Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tale Of A Comet CD
    Johnny Kay
    Tale Of A Comet (Bill Haley and Friends Volume 4) CD

    Bill Haley fans and collectors will be familiar with Johnny Kay's work as lead guitarist with Haley's Comets between 1961 and 1966.
    These recordings are included in this 29 track collection of Johnny Kay rockin' rarities.
    Also included are his early recordings from 1958 as Johnny Kay's Rockets.


    • 1Guitar Boogie
    • 2Yucatan Twist
    • 3Pure De Papas
    • 4Oaxaca Twist
    • 5Tampico Twist
    • 6El Traje De Sam
    • 7Twist Del Dia
    • 8El Septimo Hijo
    • 9Viajando Con El Madison
    • 10Feelin' Happy
    • 11 Peppermint Twist
    • 12Wolverton Mountain
    • 13You Changed
    • 14White Parakeet
    • 15Rockabilly Bill
    • 16Watcha Gonna Do
    • 17Skinny Minnie
    • 18That's How I Got To Memphis
    • 19Crime Doesn't Pay
    • 20Live It Up!
    • 21 How Many
    • 22Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
    • 23ABC Boogie
    • 24Crazy Man Crazy
    • 25Farewell So Long Goodbye
    • 26Catalina Kitten
    • 27Crime Doesn't Pay
    • 28Angel
    • 29Teenage Man.

    More from Johnny Kay


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.