Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Love Gets In The Way CD

    The Taildraggers
    Love Gets In The Way CD

    Love Gets In The Way features The Taildraggers rockin' mix of obscure Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, Hillbilly Boogie and Western Bop.
    The album contains 16 tracks, of which seven are self-penned originals.


    • 1Dirty Dirty Feeling
    • 2Won'tcha Come Back To Me
    • 3Hope You're Happy
    • 4Highway Patrol
    • 5What A Wonderful Life
    • 6A-Bone Bullet
    • 7Alone With You
    • 8I'm Not Around
    • 9Sorry For You
    • 10In My Way
    • 11I'm The Lonely One
    • 12Love Gets In The Way
    • 13Color Of The Dead
    • 14Mohair Sam
    • 15You're Not Gonna Cry
    • 16Very Good Reason

    More from Taildraggers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.