Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Unplugged Unreleased Unexploited CD

    Taggy Tones
    Unplugged Unreleased Unexploited CD

    Since forming in 1989, The Taggy Tones have become Denmark's number one purveyors of the Rockabilly Rhythm.
    As well as releasing albums in their home country, where they regularly appear on TV and Radio, they have also had two previous UK releases.
    Unplugged Unreleased Unexploited is their debut for Raucous, although they did previously appear on our Sympathy For The Devil compilation.
    The Taggy Tones have built up a large fanbase and are the natural first choice to open when the likes of The Stray Cats or Brian Setzer (solo) stop off in Denmark whilst touring Europe.
    The Taggy Tones are well known around the continent having played many European dates. In the UK they established themselves with two previous studio albums and appearances at the Big Rumble festivals.
    Unplugged Unreleased Unexploited gathers 22 tracks old and new, all on CD for the first time.


    • 1Saint and a Sinner
    • 2Rockabilly Girl
    • 3These Boots Are Made For Walking
    • 4Rockabilly Rebel
    • 5Rebel Yell
    • 6This Little Girl
    • 7His Latest Flame
    • 8Folsom Prison Blues
    • 9Insane
    • 10Big Fat Stella
    • 11If Only You Knew
    • 12Memories Keep On Haunting Me
    • 13Pink and Black
    • 14Crazy Kid
    • 15C'mon Johnny
    • 16501
    • 17Crazy Love
    • 18Blue Suede Shoes
    • 19Tutti Frutti
    • 20Nutbush City Limits
    • 21Run Rudolf Run
    • 22Don't Ever Trust A Girl

    More from Taggy Tones

    • Viking Attack CD
      Taggy Tones
      Viking Attack CD
    • Taggy Tones 10
      Taggy Tones
      Taggy Tones 10" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.