Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > T Texas Tyler
    'T Texas Tyler' CD.

    Track listing:

    Fairwater Baby ~ Somebody's Rose ~ Red Light ~ Ida Red ~ Old Fashioned Love ~ Follow Thru ~ That's All ~ There Ain't Gonna Be No Doggone After While ~ Dead Ashes ~ Wrong Side Of Town ~ I Want To Learn To Do It ~ Curley Headed Baby ~ Tex Tyler Ride ~ Careless Love ~ I've Heard That Story Before ~ Guitar Boogie Woogie ~ Smile When You Speak Of Texas ~ I'm Gonne Get Mad And Leave You ~ Tell Your Lies To The Man In The Moon ~ Much More Than The Rest ~ You Doggone Son Of A Gun ~ Remember Me ~ Fillipino Baby ~ Home In San Antone ~ Beautiful Morning Glory ~ Rough And Rocky ~ T Texas Blues.


    More from T Texas Tyler


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.