Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Sixstring Heart CD

    A Sixstring Heart CD

    T-Shift are a Swedish Rock 'n' Roll four-piece bands firmly rooted in the 1970s guitar-led sounds of Dave Edmunds and Rockpile.


    • 1Ace Of Speed
    • 2Cruising
    • 3Duke Of Earl
    • 4Black Lady Cadillac
    • 5Mary-Anne
    • 6Love Love Love
    • 7My Sweetest Heart
    • 8Bad Bad Boy
    • 9A Sixstring Heart
    • 10Rocking Lovebite
    • 11Win My Heart
    • 12I Can't Get Enough
    • 13Jolly Good Holley

    More from T-Shift


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.