Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Endless Night CD

    T.Bo and the B.Boppers
    Endless Night CD

    Endless Night is the scorching debut album from T.Bo & The B.Boppers.
    There's no fillers - only killers with their blend of '50s style rockin' Rhythm & Blues (think Billy Gayles, Guitar Slim, Ike Turner) mixed with some Country Bop and influence from The Blasters!
    Highly recommended - Five stars all the way!


    • 1Good Ol’ Days
    • 2Mixed Up Mess Of A Heart
    • 3Sorry Girl I’m Not A Single Man
    • 4Anytime
    • 5Someday (Country Bound)
    • 6Playboy
    • 7Endless Night
    • 8Let Me Drive You Home
    • 9The Price Of Love
    • 10I Don’t Wanna Know
    • 11Don’t Touch My Babe
    • 12Scream and Shout

    More from T.Bo & The B.Boppers

    • Let Me Drive You Home / Anytime (7
      T.Bo & The B.Boppers
      Let Me Drive You Home / Anytime (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.