Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get With It CD

    Swinging Hayriders
    Get With It CD

    A fine album of fantastic Western Swing from The Swingin' Hayriders, with the influence of Spade Cooley, Tex Williams and Bob Wills shining through.
    The group comes from Sweden, but this album was mastered at Lightning Recorders in Berlin, which guarantees a fully dynamic and authentic sound.
    Highly recommended for fans of 1950s style Hillbilly Bop and Western Swing.


    • 1Driving Nails In My Coffin
    • 2Roly Poly
    • 3Stop! The Red Lights On
    • 4Deep Water
    • 5Crazy Cause I Love You
    • 6Get With It
    • 7The Devil Ain't Lazy
    • 8Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
    • 9Mississippi Delta Blues
    • 10That's what I Like About The South
    • 11What Have I Done To Make You Go Away
    • 12Why Don't You Do Right?
    • 13You Can't Break My Heart

    More from Sisters Suzie

    • Ain't No Lady CD
      Sisters Suzie
      Ain't No Lady CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.