Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > More! CD

    Sweet Emma & The Mood Swingers
    More! CD

    Swingin' seven-piece with a jump-jivin' blend of Swing and Rhythm & Blues.
    Emma and The Mood Swingers have their own genuine sound with an authentic retro feel. A great mix of original songs and vintage covers - perfect for either listening or dancing.


    • 1Breaking Up The House
    • 2I Wanna Be Like You
    • 3More
    • 4Loretta Jamboree
    • 5Ten Ten AM
    • 6Walk Alone Swing
    • 7Hey Miss Fanny
    • 8Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 9Flat Foot Floogie
    • 10Bloodshot Eyes
    • 11Jump The Floor
    • 12Train Kept A Rollin'
    • 13What Have I Done?

    More from Sweet Emma & The Mood Swingers

    • Turn It Up CD
      Sweet Emma & The Mood Swingers
      Turn It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.